EVENT

Insights into Corporate International Service Learning Long Term Impact

By Emerging World

During this one hour session, Emerging World Managing Director, Matthew Farmer, will be joined by guest speakers from leading organisations GSK, Credit Suisse and Microsoft, who participated in the CISL Impact benchmark Study. The session will dive deeper into the findings of the study exploring the application of Corporate International Service Learning (CISL) and the value that it brings.

Session objectives include:
– Gaining an appreciation of CISL and the diverse motivations for developing CISL programs
– Learning about examples of CISL programs from across the corporate world
– Understanding the areas of impact identified in the CISL Impact Benchmark Study, including:
– The depth of learning and resulting changes to leaders behaviour
– The breadth of learning, focussing on the global leadership competencies developed
– Accelerated career mobility Increased employee engagement
– The contribution to employee retention

There will also be opportunities for questions and discussion during the session. If you have any questions that you would like to include, please email them in advance to becky@emergingworld.com or tweet @EmergingWorldLD using the hashtag #CISLImpact

To join sign up here: http://www.emergingworld.com/cisl-webinars. 1030 EST, 1530 GMT, 1630 CET

October 29, 2015
Londres, Royaume-Uni

© 2024 Pro Bono Week. All rights reserved.

Back to top